You can use
the product's control panel to change the Eco settings.
Note: The Sleep
Timer setting in Eco Mode overrides the Sleep Timer setting in the
Common Settings menu. Also, if you turn on Eco Mode, 2-sided
copying is selected by default. The Eco Mode setting can be locked
by an administrator. If you cannot access or change this setting,
contact your administrator for assistance.