Copying Menu Settings Between
After you select menu settings for your projector, you can
transfer them to another projector of the same model.
Note: Any saved
User's Logo setting on the projector will transfer to the other
If the copy process fails due to a power
failure, communication error, or for any other reason, Epson will
not be responsible for any repair costs incurred.
The following settings will not transfer between
- Info menu
- Network menu
settings other than those in the Mail and Others menus