You can use
the product's control panel to change the Eco Mode settings.
Sleep Timer setting in Eco Mode overrides the Sleep Timer setting
in the Common Settings menu. If you turn on Eco Mode, 2-sided
copying is selected by default. The Eco Mode setting can be locked
by an administrator. If you cannot access or change this setting,
contact your administrator for assistance.