can transfer an image to the projector and then display it whenever
the projector turns on. You can also display the image when the
projector is not receiving an input signal or when you temporarily
stop projection (using the A/V Mute feature)
transferred image is called the User's Logo screen.
The image you select as the User's Logo can be a photo, graphic,
or company logo, which is useful in identifying the projector's
owner to help deter theft. You can prevent changes to the User's
Logo by setting up password protection for it.
To prevent anyone from changing the User's Logo settings without
first entering a password, set a password and enable User's Logo