If you have
a problem with settings on the product control panel, you can reset
them to their factory defaults. You can choose which settings to
reset or reset them all.
setting can be locked by an administrator. If you cannot access or
change this setting, contact your administrator for
product automatically stores names, telephone numbers, and fax data
in its internal memory log when faxing or emailing jobs. This
product also contains an encrypted hard drive that is used for
storing large and/or authenticated print, copy and scan jobs. You
may erase data stored on the encrypted hard drive by following the
steps outlined in the Administrator's Guide.
It is recommended that data is erased before disposing or giving
away the product.