You may need
to disable your product's Wi-Fi features if you change your network
connection type or need to solve a problem with your network
connection. You can disable the Wi-Fi features by resetting the
network settings to their default values.
disabling Wi-Fi features, make a note of your product's SSID
(network name) and password, and any network settings selected for
the Epson Connect services you may use. These settings will be
reset to their default values.