can transfer an image to the projector and then display it whenever
the projector turns on. You can also display the image when the
projector is not receiving an input signal or when you temporarily
stop projection. This transferred image is called the User's Logo
The image you select as the User's Logo can be a
photo, graphic, or company logo, which is useful in identifying the
projector's owner to help deter theft. You can prevent changes to
the User's Logo by setting up password protection for it.
you copy the menu settings from one projector to another using the
batch setup feature, the user logo is also copied. Do not include
any information in the user logo that you do not want to share
between multiple projectors.
To prevent anyone from changing the User's Logo
settings without first entering a password, set a password and
enable User's Logo security.