Changing the Default Copy and Scan Settings

You can change the default settings for various features using the Web Config interface.
  1. Access Web Config and select Scan/Copy > User Default Settings
  2. Select a function and change the default settings for each option as necessary.
  3. Click OK to change the default settings.
    Note: If you have selected an invalid combination of settings, they will be automatically changed to valid settings.