Editing or Deleting a Contact or Group

You can edit or delete any of the contacts or groups on your list.
  1. Press the  home button, if necessary.
  2. Select Settings > Contacts Manager. You see a screen like this:


  3. Do one of the following:
    • To edit a contact or group, select Edit then select the entry you want to edit. Enter the correct information and press the OK button on the Details screen to add the entry.
    • To delete a contact or group, select Delete then select the entry you want to delete. Press the OK button. Press it again on the confirmation screen.
Was this page helpful? Yes or No.
Privacy Policy | Your California Privacy Rights | Terms of Use