Saving Settings to Memory and Using Saved Settings

You can save the customized Image menu settings for your video input and then select the saved settings whenever you want to use them.
  1. Turn on the projector and display an image.
  2. Press the  menu button on the projector remote control.
  3. Press the arrow buttons to select the Settings menu and press Enter.


  4. Select the Memory setting and press Enter.
  5. Choose one of the following options and press Enter:
    • Load Memory: overwrites your current settings with saved settings
    • Save Memory: saves your current settings to memory (10 memories with different names are available)
      Note: A memory name that has already been used is indicated by a blue mark. Saving over a previously saved memory overwrites the settings with your current settings.
    • Erase Memory: erases the selected memory settings
    • Rename Memory: renames a saved memory
    Note: To delete all saved memories, select the Reset Memory setting in the Reset menu.
  6. Press the  menu button to exit the menu or the  return button to return to the previous screen.
Was this page helpful? Yes or No.
Privacy Policy | Your California Privacy Rights | Terms of Use