If you have
a problem with settings on the product control panel, you can reset
them to their factory defaults. You can choose which settings to
reset or reset them all.
setting can be locked by an administrator. If you cannot access or
change this setting, contact your administrator for
product automatically stores names, telephone numbers, and fax data
(models equipped with an optional fax board) in its internal memory
log when faxing or emailing jobs. This product also contains an
encrypted hard drive that is used for storing large and/or
authenticated print, copy and scan jobs. You may erase data stored
on the encrypted hard drive by following the steps outlined in the
link below or in the Administrator's Guide.
It is recommended that data is erased before disposing or giving
away the product.