Copying Menu Settings Between
After you select menu settings for your projector, you can
transfer them to another projector of the same model.
the projector's settings before you adjust the projected image
using the projector's Geometric Correction settings. Any
saved User's Logo setting on the projector will transfer to the
If the copy process fails due to a power
failure, communication error, or for any other reason, Epson will
not be responsible for any repair costs incurred.
The following settings will not transfer between
- Info menu
- Network menu
settings other than those in the Mail and Others menus
to the methods covered this section, you can also copy and transfer
settings to multiple projectors over a network using the EasyMP
Network Updater software. See the EasyMP Network Updater
for instructions. You can download the latest
software and documentation from the Epson web site. Go to
epson.com/support (U.S.) or epson.ca/support
(Canada) and select your projector.