After you select menu settings for your projector, you
can transfer them to another projector of the same model.
Copy the projector's settings before you adjust
the projected image using the projector's Geometry
Correction settings. Any saved User's Logo setting on
the projector will transfer to the other projector.
If the copy process fails due to a power
failure, communication error, or for any other reason, Epson will
not be responsible for any repair costs incurred.
The following settings will not transfer between
settings other than those in the Notifications and Others
addition to the methods covered this section, you can also copy and
transfer settings to multiple projectors over a network using the
EasyMP Network Updater software. See the EasyMP
Network Updater Operation Guide for instructions. You can
download the latest software and documentation from the Epson web