Saving Settings to Memory and Using Saved Settings

You can save the customized Image menu settings for your video input and then select the saved settings whenever you want to use them.
  1. Turn on the projector and display an image.
  2. Press the  Settings button on the projector remote control.
  3. Press the arrow buttons to select the Settings menu and press Enter.


  4. Select the Memory setting and press Enter.
  5. Choose one of the following options and press Enter:
    • Load Memory: overwrites your current settings with saved settings
    • Save Memory: saves your current settings to memory (10 memories with different names are available)
      Note: A memory name that has already been used is indicated by a blue mark. Saving over a previously saved memory overwrites the settings with your current settings. The name of the memory defaults to the current color mode. Use the Rename Memory option after saving a memory set to create a custom name.
    • Erase Memory: erases the selected memory settings
    • Rename Memory: renames a saved memory
    Note: To delete all saved memories, select the Reset Memory setting in the Reset menu.
  6. Press the  Settings button to exit the menu or the  Esc button to return to the previous screen.
Was this page helpful? Yes or No.
Privacy Policy | Your California Privacy Rights | Terms of Use