After you select menu settings for your projector, you
can transfer them to another projector of the same model.
Copy the projector's settings before you adjust
the projected image using the projector's image adjustment
settings. Any saved User's Logo setting on the projector
will transfer to the other projector.
If the copy process fails due to a power
failure, communication error, or for any other reason, Epson will
not be responsible for any repair costs incurred.
The following settings will not transfer between
settings other than those in the Notifications and Others
addition to the methods covered in this section, you can also copy
and transfer settings to multiple projectors over a network using
the EasyMP Network Updater software. See the online EasyMP Network Updater Operation Guide for
instructions. You can download the latest software and
documentation from the Epson website.