After you select menu settings for your projector, you
can transfer them to another projector of the same model.
Copy the projector's settings before you adjust
the projected image using the projector's Geometry
Correction settings. Any saved User's Logo setting on
the projector will transfer to the other projector.
If the copy process fails due to a power
failure, communication error, or for any other reason, Epson will
not be responsible for any repair costs incurred.
The following settings will not transfer between
- Network menu settings other than those in the
Notifications and Others menus (when the Batch Setup Range setting is set to
- EDID settings in the Signal menu (when the
Batch Setup Range setting is set
- Light Source Info in the Info menu
- Status Information in the Info menu
- Password-protected items
addition to the methods covered in this section, you can also copy
and transfer settings to multiple projectors over a network using
the Epson Projector Management software. See the online Epson Projector Management Operation Guide for
instructions. You can download the latest software and
documentation from the Epson website.