Contents

Projector Reset Options - Reset Menu

You can reset most of the projector settings to their default values using the Reset menu.

Setting

Options

Description

Reset Lamp Hours

—

Reset the projector's lamp usage timer to zero when you replace the lamp.

Reset All Config

—

Resets most of the projector settings to their default values.

You cannot reset the following settings using the Reset All Config option:

  • Zoom

  • Image Shift

  • User's Logo

  • Display Background *

  • Startup Screen *

  • A/V Mute *

  • Language

  • Network menu items

  • Lamp Hours

  • Password

* Only when you set the User's Logo Protection setting to On in the Password Protection setting menu.